jump to navigation

This blog’s suspended. August 26, 2008

Posted by Brad in commentary.
trackback

Due to one huge mitigating factor, I’m not going to be updating Yuniform on a regular basis.  No, it’s not the general terribility of Yuniesky Betancourt (he is getting handfuls of walks this month) or the Mariners (who are getting handfuls of wins this month).

No, I’m taking a break because I moved from Washington state to the apparently great state of Illinois.  And I’m in grad school.

If anyone would like to take up the torch of blind devotion to a below average middle infielder, drop me a line.  I’ll be happy to hand it over to you.

Comments»

1. Mae S. - January 18, 2009

Hello. I’m Yuni’s biggest fan. Maybe we share the title. I am praying for spring when they start playing again. 🙂


Leave a Reply

